Contact Us

Timber Systems Division

Contact our Timber Systems Division

For quotation requests/enquiries, stock availability and/or specification queries, technical assistance and all other general enquiries, please contact our team at Forres.

General sales enquiries:

Tel: 01309 671111


Angus Macfarlane
General Manager
07392 090987
a.macfarlane@jamesjones.co.uk

James Kellas
Production Manager
07766 513160
j.kellas@jamesjones.co.uk

Alan Spreng
Production Office Manager
0044 1309 671111
a.spreng@jamesjones.co.uk

Mark Tilston
Business Development Manager
07977 283756
m.tilston@jamesjones.co.uk

Peter Barker
Technical Sales Support
07977 283781
p.barker@jamesjones.co.uk

Carl Lucid
Technical Sales Support
07500 016773
carl.lucid@jamesjones.co.uk

David Turnbull
Technical Sales Support
07977 283757
d.turnbull@jamesjones.co.uk

Julie Malcolm
Technical Support Coordinator
0044 1309 696130
j.malcolm@jamesjones.co.uk

Ross Brown
Engineering Manager
07917 046940
r.brown@jamesjones.co.uk

Abel Munoz
Technical Manager
0044 1309 696112
a.munoz@jamesjones.co.uk

Grant Barclay
Design Office Supervisor
0044 1309 696118
g.barclay@jamesjones.co.uk

Mike Coats
Software Manager
0044 1309 696130
m.coats@jamesjones.co.uk