Contact Us

Timber sales

Contact our timber sales team.

For quotation requests/enquiries, stock availability and/or specification queries, technical assistance and all other general enquiries, please contact our sales team. For a map showing our regional sales contacts please click here.


Graham Blyth
General Manager, Sales
07977 283762
g.blyth@jamesjones.co.uk

Keith Ainslie
Sales Manager: Carcassing
07717 314926
k.ainslie@jamesjones.co.uk

Fergus McGregor
Sales Manager: Pallet-wood
07977 283763
f.mcgregor@jamesjones.co.uk

Neil Reekie
Sales Executive
07977 283764
n.reekie@jamesjones.co.uk

Stuart Young
Sales Executive
07977 283761
s.young@jamesjones.co.uk

David Turnbull
Sales Executive
07977 283757
d.turnbull@jamesjones.co.uk

Martin Clarke
Sales Executive
07814 714131
m.clarke@jamesjones.co.uk

Simon Dunmore
Sales Executive
07887 247564
simon.dunmore@jamesjones.co.uk

Jim Halpin
Sales Executive
07880 497690
j.halpin@jamesjones.co.uk

Alan Clark
Sales Executive
07977 283087
a.clark@jamesjones.co.uk

Jennifer Learmonth
Sales Administrator & Support
01324 562241
j.learmonth@jamesjones.co.uk

Wendy Donovan
Secretary & Sales Support
01324 562241
w.donovan@jamesjones.co.uk

Katrina Anderson
Sales Invoicing Administrator
01324 562241
k.anderson@jamesjones.co.uk

Gayle Ferguson
Haulage Administrator
01324 562241
g.ferguson@jamesjones.co.uk

Alyson Macleod
Assistant Credit Controller
01324 562241
a.macleod@jamesjones.co.uk