Contact Us

Harvesting, co-products and haulage

Contact our harvesting team.

For information about our harvesting activity please contact a member of our Harvesting Team. For information about co-products and haulage, please contact David Leslie, General Manager – Harvesting, Co-products & Transport.


David S Leslie
Director – Harvesting, Co-products & Transport
07778 772349
d.leslie@jamesjones.co.uk

Rupert Bonham
Harvesting Manager, Central
07703 729662
r.bonham@jamesjones.co.uk

Iain Mackenzie
Area Harvesting Manager, North
07977 283772
i.mackenzie@jamesjones.co.uk

Jonathan Ritchie
Area Wood Supply and Transport Manager, North
07977 283776
j.ritchie@jamesjones.co.uk

Kenny Dobie
Harvesting and Wood Supply Manager, South
07977 283774
k.dobie@jamesjones.co.uk

Billy Wood
Harvesting Manager, South
07733 011507
w.wood@jamesjones.co.uk

Donald Beaton
Assistant Harvesting Manager, North
07977 283771
d.beaton@jamesjones.co.uk

Euan Borthwick
Trainee Harvesting Manager
07867 497615
e.borthwick@jamesjones.co.uk

Neil Cowan
Procurement Manager
07977 283788
neil.cowan@jamesjones.co.uk